Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Executive Council
Share |
Executive Council Committee Chairs

Need to contact a member of the Council? Simply click on their name to send them an email.

Executive Council


Tanisha Jenkins

Director of Multicultural Student Life

University of Tennessee, Knoxville


CJ Woods

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs

Texas A&M University




Matt Varga

Assistant Professor

University of West Georgia

Vice President for Professional Development

Janice Hicks

Associate Dean of Educational Partnerships

Eastfield College

Vice President for Marketing/Outreach

Kristin Walker

Associate Director of Data and Analytics

Clemson University

Vice President for Member Relations

Don Stansberry

Dean of Students/Associate Vice President

Old Dominion University


Christina Wan

Student Affairs Advisor II

Georgia State University


Jessica Wildfire

Interim Director of Center for Leadership & Service

University of Tennessee, Knoxville


Angela Taylor

Assistant Provost for Student Affairs & Assistant Dean of Students

University of Louisville

Executive Director

Joe Buck

Vice President for Student Affairs Emeritus

Armstrong Atlantic State University



Presidential Scholar

Jheri Wills

1st Year CSP Graduate Student

University of Tennessee, Knoxville


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely