Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Conference Committee
Share |



 

Conference Planning Committee

 Shawnboda Mead

 Conference Chair

 University of Mississippi
 Director, Center for Inclusion & Cross Cultural
 Engagement
 conference@sacsa.org | (662) 915-1689

 Kara Fresk

 Registration Chair

 University of Georgia
 Director, Assessment and Staff Development
 registration@sacsa.org | (706) 542-8229


 Caesar Wood

 Local Arrangements Co-Chair

 University of Tennessee, Chattanooga
 Executive Director, Campus Recreation &
 University Center

 local.arrangements@sacsa.org | (423) 425-4498

 Jessica Wildfire

 Programs Chair

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Assistant Director, Center for Leadership & Service
 program.chair@sacsa.org | (865) 974-1039

 Josh McKee

 Communication Chair

 University of Louisville
 Assistant Director, Career Development
 Center

 josh.mckee@louisville.edu | (502) 852-6395

 Lakiesa Cantey Rawlinson

 Major Speakers Chair

 Clayton State University
 Associate Director, Campus Life
 lakiesacanteyrawlinson@clayton.edu | (678) 466-
                                  6533

 Alyson Moffit

 Marketing & Program Book Chair

 University of West Georgia
 Graphic Designer, Communications & Marketing
 achester@westga.edu | (678) 839-6659

 Danielle Molina

 Assessment Chair

 Mississippi State University
 Assistant Professor, Student Affairs in Higher
 Education

 dmollina@colled.msstate.edu | (662) 325-9324

 Reginald Lane

 Involvement Fair Chair

 University of Florida
 Associate Director, Fraternity & Sorority Affairs
 rlane@studentinvolvement.ufl.edu | (352) 392-
1671

 Jason Umfress

 CSAO Co-Chair

 College of Coaston Georgia
 Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of
 Student Affairs

  jumpfress@ccga.edu | (912) 279-5970

 Gina Sheeks

 CSAO Co-Chair

 Columbus State University
 Vice President for Student Affairs, Division of
 Student Affairs

 sheeks_gina@columbusstate.edu | (706) 507-8730

 J'nai Adams

 Resource Room Chair

 Duke University
 Student Development Coordinator
 
jnai.adams@duke.edu | (919) 684-6756

 


 

 

 

Conference Subcommittee Coordinators

 Thomas Bruick

 Poster Session Coordinator

 University of Central Arkansas
 Assistant Director, Retention Initiatives
 trbuick@uca.edu | (501) 450-5188

 Beau Seagraves

 Past Presidents Coordinator

 University of Georgia
 Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student
 Care and Outreach
 beaus@uga.edu | (706) 542-7774

 Craig Pickett

 Graduate Symposium  Coordinator

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Coordinator, Student Life & Diversity
 
cpicket3@utk.edu | (865) 974-7491

 Amy Holway

 Common Read Coordinator

 University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
 Coordinator, Student Conduct
 holway@unc.edu | (919) 962-0805

 Christopher Ndiritu

 Volunteer Coordinator

 University of Tennessee, Knoxville
 Assistant Hall Director, University Housing
 cndiritu@vols.utk.edu | (865) 974-4356

 
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

10/28/2017 » 10/30/2017
SACSA Conference 2017

10/28/2017
2017 Undergraduate Symposium (NOT Attending SACSA 2017 Conference)